Board Meetings

Rivanna Water and Sewer Authority

Regular Meeting of the Board of Directors of RWSA

Tuesday, May 23, 2017 at 2:15 p.m.

Meeting Location:

Main Conference Room – Moores Creek Administration Building

695 Moores Creek Lane

Charlottesville, VA

Click here for the CURRENT RWSA AGENDA (posted the Friday before the board meeting) which includes links to pertinent documents

 

 

Board Meeting Schedule

Tuesday, January 24, 2017

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

 

Rivanna Solid Waste Authority

Regular Meeting of the Board of Directors of RSWA

Tuesday, May 23, 2017 at 2:oo p.m.

Meeting Location:

Main Conference Room – Moores Creek Administration Building

695 Moores Creek Lane

Charlottesville, VA

Click here for the CURRENT RSWA AGENDA (posted the Friday before the board meeting) which includes links to pertinent documents

 

Board Meeting Schedule

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Print Friendly