Board Meetings

Rivanna Water and Sewer Authority

Regular Meeting & Public Hearing of the Board of Directors of RWSA

Tuesday, October 26, 2021 at 2:15 p.m.

Meeting Location: via Zoom

CURRENT RWSA AGENDA, which includes links to pertinent document. Posted the week prior to the Board Meeting.

RWSA – Schedule

Tuesday, January 26, 2021

Tuesday, February 23, 2021

Tuesday, March 23, 2021

Tuesday, April 27, 2021

Tuesday, May 25, 2021

Tuesday, June 22, 2021

Tuesday, July 27, 2021

Tuesday, August 24, 2021

Tuesday, September 28, 2021

Tuesday, October 26, 2021

Tuesday, November 16, 2021

Tuesday, December 14, 2021


Rivanna Solid Waste Authority

Regular Meeting of the Board of Directors of RSWA

Tuesday, November 16, 2021 at 2:00 p.m. 

Meeting Location: via Zoom

CURRENT RSWA AGENDA, which includes links to pertinent document. Posted the week prior to the Board Meeting.

RSWA – Schedule

Tuesday, January 26, 2021

Tuesday, March 23, 2021

Tuesday, May 25, 2021

Tuesday, July 27, 2021

Tuesday, September 28, 2021

Tuesday, November 16, 2021